Organizing committee

Chairs

Prof. Domingos A. Rade
Technological Institute of Aeronautics, Division of Mechanical Engineering
São José dos Campos, SP, Brazil
rade@ita.br

Prof. Antônio Marcos G. de Lima
Federal University of Uberlândia, School of Mechanical Engineering
Uberlândia, MG, Brazil
amglima@mecanica.ufu.br

Organizing committee

Prof. Alberto C. G. C. Diniz, UnB
adiniz@unb.br

Prof. André Teófilo Beck, EESC-USP
atbeck@sc.usp.br

Prof. Antônio Marcos G. de Lima, UFU
amglima@mecanica.ufu.br

Prof. Airton Nabarrete, ITA
nabarret@ita.br

Prof. Domingos Alves Rade, ITA
rade@ita.br

Prof. Eduardo Souza de Cursi, INSA de Rouen
eduardo.souza@insa-rouen.fr

Prof. Fernando Alves Rochinha, UFRJ
faro@mecanica.coppe.ufrj.br

Prof. José Roberto de França Arruda, UNICAMP
arruda@fem.unicamp.br

Prof. Marcelo Areias Trindade, EESC-USP
trindade@sc.usp.br

Prof. Marcelo Tulio Piovan, Universidad Tecnologica de Bahia Blanca
mpiovan@frbb.utn.edu.ar

Prof. Rubens Sampaio, PUC-Rio  
rsampaio@puc-rio.br

Prof. Thiago Gamboa Ritto, UFRJ 
thiagoritto@gmail.com

Prof. Valder Steffen Jr., UFU
vsteffen@mecanica.ufu.br